riderla.blogg.se

Android studio download for ubuntu
Android studio download for ubuntu












android studio download for ubuntu

In my particular case, it is a fresh install so I'll go with selecting I do not have a previous version of Studio or I do not want to import my settings. Type this command to make studio.sh executable: chmod +x studio.shĪ pop up will be shown asking for installation settings. Go to this folder's directory using cd /home/(USER NAME)/android-studio/bin/ This action will place folder's location to clipboard. To keep navigation easy, move this folder to Home directory.Īfter moving, copy the moved folder by right clicking it. The extracted folder name will read somewhat like android-studio The location of Android SDK on Linux can be any of the following: Option 1: sudo apt update & sudo apt install android-sdk














Android studio download for ubuntu